Vancouver Ramblings …

I’m enjoying a couple of days in Vancouver before embarking on my Rocky Mountaineer trip. So far I have managed to keep the trip blog up to date – we’ll see how long that lasts!

Already I’m starting to think about the travelogue book I’m hoping to start at the end of the trip. I’ve scrapped my original planned structure for the book to try and make it a more interesting read and not just a blow by blow account. We’ll see how it turns out, I may change it again, though!

My plan is still to produce two editions. One, supported with some of the best photos I take along the way, which I’ll publish on iBooks. The other will be a kindle version, mainly text.

Let’s see what content I can pick up from the trip!

Author: Paul

Retired and enjoying life.

Leave a Reply

