Onwards and upwards …

It’s been a busy old week!

Aside from putting in some time on a new book I have also managed to get out and about on that bicycle of mine. The weather in the UK is starting to turn spring-like with daffodils now sparking into life.

My first book, “Living with Timmy” is a personal memoir about living with a brain tumour. It’s fairly narrow market that I am trying to target but have had some success in listings on other websites. Two national brain tumour support networks have also purchased copies and if they like then that should secure further sales. I should hear in a week or two how that goes – fingers crossed!

The new book I’m working on is all about changing to a more active lifestyle and losing weight in the process. I hope to have this ready for release sometime in May.

Anyway, that’s enough for now. I’m off for a cycle ride in a couple of hours!

Author: Paul

Retired and enjoying life.

Leave a Reply

